Chief: Kent Gaidis

E-Mail: Kgaidis@Proctorpd.org  
Serving Proctor Since: 1996
Badge Number: 105

Training:

 

 

 

Sergeant: Timothy Redfield Esq.
E-Mail:  Tredfield@Proctorpd.org
Serving Since: 2009
Badge: PR112
Training/Education:

 

 

 

Officer: Douglas Bolander

E-mail: Dbolander@Proctorpd.org

Serving Since: 1996

Serving Proctor Since: 1998

Badge Number: 110

Training: 

 

 

 

Officer: Daniel Mosher

E-mail: Dmosher@Proctorpd.org
Serving Since: 1999

Serving Proctor Since: 2001

Badge Number: 106

Training: 

 



Officer: Andrew Leibel
E-Mail: aleibel@proctorpd.org
Serving Since: 2016
Badge: PR115
Training: 

 

 

Officer: Tom Wick
E-Mail: twick@proctorpd.org
Serving Since: 2016
Badge: PR116

Training: 

 

 

 

Officer: Nick Moder
E-Mail: nmoder@proctorpd.org
Serving Since: 2017
Badge: PR117

Training: